Book-your-appointment Events
Header Banner

Our Branches

Our Branches

Delhi-The Chopras HO
1006, Chiranjiv Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019.

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)11-26280361

Email: delhi@thechopras.com

Delhi-Global Education & Test Prep Centre
3rd Floor Chiranjiv Towers, 43 Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019.

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)11-26280361

Email: delhi@thechopras.com

Ahmedabad-Global Education & Test Prep Center
207, 208, 209, Advait Complex, Opposite Soham Tower, Besides Sandesh Press, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380054

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)79-40032129

Email: ahmedabad@thechopras.com

Bangalore-Global Education Center
1108 B Wing, Mittal Towers, M.G. Road, Bangalore - 560001

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)80- 41512657

Email: bangalore@thechopras.com

Chandigarh-Global Education Center
SCO 117-118-119, Above Canara Bank Bldg, Sector 17 - C, Chandigarh - 160017

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)172- 5076492

Email: chandigarh@thechopras.com

Chennai-Global Education & Test Prep Center
Apex Plaza, 5th Floor, No. 3, Nungambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034. (Opposite to Ispahani Centre)

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: chennai@thechopras.com

Cochin-Global Education & Test Prep Center
2nd Floor, SR Complex, Next to Manikath Temple, Ravipuram Road, Ravipuram, Cochin Kerala, Pin - 682016

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: cochin@thechopras.com

Coimbatore-Global Education Center
725D/I, 4th Floor, S.R. Complex, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore - 641018

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: coimbatore@thechopras.com

West Delhi-Global Education & Test Prep Center
A-28A, Main Ring Road, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi - 110027

Tel: +91- (0)11-43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: westdelhi@thechopras.com

North Delhi-Global Education & Test Prep Center
2511 Hudson Lane, Kingsway Camp, New Delhi - 110009

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: northdelhi@thechopras.com

Gurgaon-Global Education & Test Prep Center
Building no. 1808/2, Ground floor, Old DLF,Near Gold's Gym and Ganapati Honda Sector -14, Gurgaon - 122001

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)124-4080082

Email: gurgaon@thechopras.com

Hyderabad-Global Education Center
3rd Floor, ANR Centre, Opp. City Center Mall, Road No. 1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500 034

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)40 - 40361010

Email: hyderabad@thechopras.com

Jaipur-Global Education & Test Prep Center
6, Park Street, 2nd Floor, Usha Plaza, Near Jaipur Tower, MI Road, Jaipur 302001

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: jaipur@thechopras.com

Kolkata-Global Education Center
8th Floor, Flat no. 8 Shanti Niketan, 8 Camac Street, Kolkata - 700017

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: kolkata@thechopras.com

Lucknow-Global Education & Test Prep Center
Unit No. 7, 3rd Floor, 28/35, 16 Ashok Marg, Opposite Citi Bank, Hazratganj, Lucknow - 226001, Uttar Pradesh

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: lucknow@thechopras.com

Mangalore-Global Education Center
2nd Floor, Catholic Center, Balmatta Road, Hampankatta, Mangalore - 575001

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91 - (0)824 - 4289454

Email: mangalore@thechopras.com

Mumbai Andheri West-Global Education & Test Prep Center
Business Point, 2nd Floor, Paliram Road, Off S.V. Road, Behind Brahmakumari Hospital, Next to BMC Office, Opposite Andheri Station, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400058.

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: mumbai@thechopras.com

Mumbai Churchgate-Global Education Center
Churchgate : Unit no 29A-29F and 30A to 30 F, 6th Floor, Vaswani Mansion, 120, Dinshaw Vachha Road, Churchgate, Mumbai -400020

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Pune-Global Education Center
1206/B/19A, Cifco Centre, 2nd Floor, J M Road, Deccan Gymkhana, (Next to Shiv Sagar Restaurant) Pune - 411004.

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)20-25513175

Email: pune@thechopras.com

Trivandrum-Global Education & Test Prep Center
5th Floor, New Jyothi Towers SS Kovil Road, Thampanoor Trivandrum, Kerala - 695001

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)471-4016015

Email: trivandrum@thechopras.com

Vijayawada-Global Education & Test Prep Center
1st Floor VVR Square, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Acharya Ranga Nagar, Benz Circle, Vijayawada 520010

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: Vijayawada@thechopras.com

Vijayawada-Test Prep Center
Door No 32-15-136,Opp Metro Wholesale, Vishal Andhra Road, Prajasakthi Nagar Vijayawada - 520010, Andhra Pradesh

Tel: +91- (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Email: Vijayawada@thechopras.com